Confessions

Dream Decoder Needed!!

I heard that your dreams are telling… they tell you something about something but I’m not sure what that first or second something is. But here is a dream I recently had:

I am at John Legend and Chrissy Tiegen’s baby’s christening. (Naturally). Baby Luna does an excellent job being christened though I really don’t remember that. What I do remember is that I brought a gift and it’s basically some wire in the shape of a chandelier or giant knot of hair from your hairbrush (very artistic). I dip it in the water because there is a river and I may be standing in it… and all these beautiful icicles attach but also a skeleton in the middle. 

John and I chat in passing and I’m increasingly embarrassed by my very posh but very unusual gift. 

Next I find myself taking health shots with Chrissy. There is something like a beet juice in a shot glass and it tastes refreshing ! We are slinging them back like we are regulars at Joe’s Pub (of organic, nonalcoholic health drinks). And then Chrissy says we should all take one of the super healthy “meatloaf” flavored shots. This feels very on brand for what I imagine hanging out with Chrissy Tiegen would be so of course I say yes. 

The shot does taste like meatloaf but it also has about 100 toothpicks in it and it rather hard to suck down. 

That’s it. That is the whole dream. 

It took up my brain power for an entire sleep so I think someone should analyze this and lemme know what kind of therapist to see and/or produce to add to my diet. 

Thanks in advance. 

Leave a Reply

